Research

Friday Research Workshops Archive

Home > Research > Friday Research Workshops > Fall 2002

PhD Friday Workshops - Fall 2002

Date  

Speaker

Paper

9/6 Get acquainted session for faculty and doctoral students
9/13 No workshop  
9/20 Robert J. Kauffman 
Professor
University of Minnesota
rkauffman@csom.umn.edu

and 

Bin Wang
Doctoral Program
University of Minnesota
bwang@csom.umn.edu

Duration in the Digital Economy: Empirical Bases for the Survival of Internet Firms
9/27 No workshop  
10/4 Ramnath K. Chellappa
Assistant Professor
University of Southern California
ramnath.chellappa@marshall.usc.edu
Competition in the Absence of Standards in Enterprise Software Industries: A Social Network Perspective
10/11 No workshop  
10/18 Stephanie Watts
Assistant Professor
Boston University
swatts@bu.edu
Informational Influence in Organizations: An Integrated Approach to Knowledge Adoption
10/25 Judith Gebauer
Assistant Professor
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
gebauer@uiuc.edu
A Theory of Task/Technology Fit for Mobile Applications to Support Organizational Processes
11/1 Ajit Kambil
Accenture Institute for Strategic Change
ajit.kambil@accenture.com
11/8 Kalle Lyytinen
Professor
Case Western Reserve University
Kalle.Lyytinen@weatherhead.cwru.edu
Path Creation with 3D Representations: Networks of Innovation in Architectural Design and Construction
Paper     Slide
11/15 Marcus Rothenberger
Assistant Professor
University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee
rothenb@uwm.edu
Characteristics of Software Reuse Strategies: A Taxonomy of Implementations Patterns
11/22 Daniel Zeng
Assistant Professor
University of Arizona
zeng@bpa.arizona.edu
On Role Resolution Decisions in Workflow Systems
11/29 No workshop
12/6 Yoris Au
Doctoral Progeam
University of Minnesota
yau@csom.umn.edu
Rational Expectations and Information Technology Adoption
12/13 No workshop
© 2015 Management Information Systems Research Center. All rights reserved.